4160 Westport Road, Suite D

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 409-4200

holly@pilatesvillage.com

 

 

 

Email Pilates Village   Like Pilates Village on Facebook

 




Buff Bones ® (Chair-Based)


This class is taught by:

Holly Holland

Holly Holland, the owner of Pilates Village, is a PMA®-certified Pilates instructor, a Pilates Sports Center Master Teacher Trainer, a licensed Buff Bones® instructor, a certified CoreAlign® teacher, a certified yoga teacher, and a certified TRX® instructor. Known for her energetic and innovative workouts, Holly brings passion and precision to her classes. She forges deep relationships with her students and helps them see how committing to regular exercise can be a gift for their future.
This osteoporosis-safe class is for beginning and continuing students who may have mobility and balance issues that prevent them from getting up and down from the floor safely. No experience necessary. Buff Bones® (www.Buff-Bones.com) is a medically-endorsed, full body workout for bone strengthening and balance. It integrates Pilates, strength training, functional movement and rehabilitative exercise to improve the health and longevity of your bones and joints. It’s adaptable to varying levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Sep 27 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Oct 04 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Oct 11 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Oct 18 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Oct 25 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Nov 01 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Nov 08 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Nov 15 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Nov 22 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Nov 29 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Dec 06 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Dec 13 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Dec 20 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Dec 27 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Jan 03 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Jan 10 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland
  • Wed Jan 17 11:00 am - 11:55 am with Holly Holland