4160 Westport Road, Suite D

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 409-4200

holly@pilatesvillage.com

 

 

 

Email Pilates Village   Like Pilates Village on Facebook

 




Intermediate Reformer/Tower


This class is taught by:

Claire Greenlee

Claire is a PMA®-certified Pilates instructor and a licensed Buff Bones® instructor. She has been teaching Pilates since 2001. During her 11-year career as a dancer with the Louisville Ballet, she discovered the benefits of Pilates while recovering from a back injury. Claire works with people of all ages and fitness levels. She has experience working with clients who are dancers, runners, and triathletes. Claire also works with people who have back, neck, and shoulder pain. Claire's goals for her clients are to teach them a fun and safe full body workout that focuses on biomechanics, alignment, and posture. 

Mixing up the original choreography utilizing both the Reformer and the Towers from the Cadillac.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee
  • Thu Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Claire Greenlee