4160 Westport Road, Suite D

Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 409-4200

holly@pilatesvillage.com

 

 

 

Email Pilates Village   Like Pilates Village on Facebook

 




Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Holly Holland

Holly Holland, the owner of Pilates Village, is a PMA®-certified Pilates instructor, a Pilates Sports Center Master Teacher Trainer, a licensed Buff Bones® instructor, a certified CoreAlign® teacher, a certified yoga teacher, and a certified TRX® instructor. Known for her energetic and innovative workouts, Holly brings passion and precision to her classes. She forges deep relationships with her students and helps them see how committing to regular exercise can be a gift for their future.
This class is geared towards those familiar with the very basics of the Pilates Method up to the more proficient client. Your instructor will adapt multiple variations of exercises to accomodate each class; keeping a flow to the session for every level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland
  • Tue Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Holly Holland